Home > Uncategorized > First post!

First post!

Hello everyone!

I have been meaning to create this blog for sometime now as a means for readers and fans to communicate with me about Senpai Magazine. I am a senior writer for it, and have watched it slowly grow and evolve. As it has, so has the fanbase.

However, I’m also a fan and an avid gamer. So you can imagine there’s a lot I think and see that doesn’t get printed for one reason or another. So I’m hoping other fans and fellow contributors see this as a means to communicate with me, and can hear what’s on my mind leading up to each issue.

I will also review and comment on anime, manga, movies etc here, but the content will differ somewhat from what’s in the magazine. Before I write anything for Senpai, it has to be carefully researched and edited. A lot of time goes even into the most basic article, and I am most adamant about putting my best work into it.

Now I’m not saying I’m not going to try at all in what I post here, but this is my personal space, so whatever I post will be completely unfiltered and unedited. The quality may not be as high as what I demand from myself for the magazine, and I’d be lying if I said I’ll always post sober, but I feel pretty safe in saying that what will be posted here would at least be entertaining.

Comments are always welcome either way. I frankly don’t care if I’m loved or hated, since I’ll be more than happy if I’m at least read.

– Mike

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. February 20, 2011 at 5:11 pm

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

